Milestone…

Wordpress Achievement

Wow, I’ve just noticed a notification from WordPress wishing me a Happy Anniversary as I’ve now been blogging for 5 years now! How time flies and to think I was hesitant about starting! A special shout out to my Aunt and daughter for their encouragement and support – without it, I probably never would have started.

I find writing is cathartic, relaxing, enjoyable, provides a ‘voice’ and gives me pleasure sharing some positivity in this sometimes not so positive world. I’m grateful to be able to share experiences, opinions and gratitude. Thanks also to all of you for continuing to read, like and follow my blog. Your interaction provides me much encouragement to continue blogging to share my motto of Laugh. Love. Live! I’m very appreciative of the support from fellow bloggers, family and friends who take the time to read my posts – peace and blessings!

Peace and blesssings

Pinterest.com

2 comments

  1. aestheticbloggerrr · 18 Days Ago

    Congrats!

    Like

    • tigre23 · 15 Days Ago

      Thank you, all the best to you too! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

