Gratitude Moment!

A-Moment-of-Gratitude

Recently I had a need for a Graphic Designer, in my line of work I have worked with and have access to Graphic Designers but this was not related to a work client. This piece of work was where I would be the client. I reached out to a good friend who is a successful Marketing Director to ask advice. He advised what information I needed to provide to the graphic designer so they would know what I needed and what applications I would need it for.

I have a cousin who would know someone or even he could do the work but wanted to see if I could use someone closer at hand as he is based in the UK. I reached out to my sister who lives interstate to see if she knew anyone who would be willing to take on the work and provide some quotes. I wrote an email with all the details required to assist with the work involved and the applications for the work.

Graphic-Designer-Required1

edu.academia.co.uk

 

My sister reached out to one of two friends by forwarding my email, this friend was not interested in taking on my request so I asked if she could try with her other friend. He was such a delight to deal with and made the process so easy! He asked that I pay it forward and I feel this post is one of the ways I can do so. I have previously written about paying it forward and being grateful – I’m a firm believer that the energy you put out, will be the same energy you receive. I am very grateful to my sister and her friend for their assistance and if you are ever in the need of a Graphic/ Web Designer, please look him up. A link to his website is below:

http://www.syntrixsolutions.com.au

Please feel free to recommend or contact Steve if you or someone you know require his services. Steve has done a great job for the piece of work I required and highly recommend him. His assistance is greatly appreciated! Continue to Laugh, Love, Live and share the love! Peace and Blessings!

Leave a Reply

