Musing

This is my first post. I’ve titled it ‘Musing’ and the definition of this word: “a period of reflection or thought” seems to capture my mood exactly. My daughter has written more blogs than me and she started her blog well after me. She keeps asking me to write something.

I’m not sure what to write – I have so many thoughts, ideas, words, quotes I like, images, experiences, etc – I may just share a few at random. This is one of them, my uncertainty of what to post and whether I should post or if anyone would be interested to read/ view it. I feel this year many things have happened/ changed and are still evolving that is making this year an interesting one. I will post on those things at another time but for now, the following image seems to capture how I feel about what/ if to post a blog.

musing

Image sourced from the internet

Until next time….

Leave a Reply

